Get Your Unique Sneaker Design with This AI Tool

The link to the project is included

Amir Ali Hashemi
2 min readOct 28, 2022
Generated by AI

AI Tool

In the last few weeks, I published my first demo of the machine-learning model that generates new sneaker designs. Since then, I have received numerous requests to make the project public so that individuals and developers can use it for free to generate their own unique sneaker designs and integrate them into their apps.

Today, the project is available on GitHub and for non-developers, it can be used via this Website

Generated by AI

Use Cases

Frankly speaking, when I was working on this project, I was only thinking about having fun and learning. Nonetheless, I see a lot of potential in it, which is why I’m outsourcing it.

The first application of this project is for personal entertainment. People have told me that they enjoy tinkering with AI models to see what magical results they can produce. Some people simply want to collect AI-generated sneaker designs and keep them for themselves just for fun.

Second, I strongly encourage sneaker designers to use the generated designs as…

--

--

Amir Ali Hashemi

I'm an AI student who attempts to find simple explanations for questions and share them with others